Metro Weekly

Latest Scene Events

Our photo album of 134,505 exclusive shots from 2,376 of DC's favorite gay, lesbian, bisexual and transgender events

JR.'s Bar

JR.'s Bar

(29 pictures)
Saturday, January 6, 2018
Green Lantern

Green Lantern

(31 pictures)
Thursday, January 4, 2018
New Year’s Eve at Town featuring Trixie Mattel

New Year’s Eve at Town featuring Trixie Mattel

Town Danceboutique
(118 pictures)
December 31, 2017
LURe at Cobalt

LURe at Cobalt

Cobalt
(66 pictures)
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Duplex Diner's Annual Janky Sweater Party

Duplex Diner's Annual Janky Sweater Party

Duplex Diner
(82 pictures)
Friday, December 15, 2017
2017 Scene Stealers: The Year in Smiles

2017 Scene Stealers: The Year in Smiles

Washington, D.C., Maryland and Virginia's LGBTQ community
(400 pictures)
January through December 2017
The Victory Fund's Women Out to Win

The Victory Fund's Women Out to Win

Republic Restoratives
(74 pictures)
Friday, December 8, 2017
Uproar

Uproar

(21 pictures)
Sunday, November 26, 2017
Nellie’s Sports Bar

Nellie’s Sports Bar

Nellie's Sports Bar
(52 pictures)
Saturday, December 2, 2017
The Dirty Goose

The Dirty Goose

(23 pictures)
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Impulse DC’s Glow Paint Party

Impulse DC’s Glow Paint Party

Studio 52
(58 pictures)
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Transgender Day of Remembrance

Transgender Day of Remembrance

MCC DC
(72 pictures)
Monday, November 10, 2017
Town’s 10th Anniversary featuring Lady Bunny

Town’s 10th Anniversary featuring Lady Bunny

Town Danceboutique
(157 pictures)
Saturday, November 17, 2017
NGLCC's 25th Anniversary Dinner

NGLCC's 25th Anniversary Dinner

National Building Museum
(132 pictures)
Friday, November 17, 2017
Number Nine

Number Nine

(29 pictures)
Saturday, November 11, 2017
DIK Bar

DIK Bar

Dupont Italian Kitchen
(36 pictures)
Saturday, November 11, 2017
Mr. Maryland Leather Victory Party

Mr. Maryland Leather Victory Party

Baltimore Eagle
(47 pictures)
Saturday, November 4, 2017
SMYAL's Annual Fall Brunch

SMYAL's Annual Fall Brunch

The Marriott Marquis, Washington, D.C.
(71 pictures)
Sunday, November 5, 2017
HRC's 21st Annual National Dinner

HRC's 21st Annual National Dinner

Walter E. Washington Convention Center, Washington, D.C.
(181 pictures)
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Ghosttown at Town Danceboutique

Ghosttown at Town Danceboutique

Town Danceboutique
(127 pictures)
Saturday, October 28, 2017