Metro Weekly

Nightlife Directory

List of LGBT Clubs & Bars for D.C., Maryland & Virginia

Trade

Trade

Logan Circle
1410 14th Street NW
Washington, DC 20005
202-986-1094
Web site
Facebook

Ground floor bar. Opened December 2015.

Favorite for: Mostly Men


This Week's Events:

Thursday, November 16

Trade
Doors open 5pm · Huge Happy Hour: Any drink normally served in a cocktail glass served in a huge glass for the same price, 5-10pm · Beer and wine only $4

Friday, November 17

Trade
Doors open 5pm · Huge Happy Hour: Any drink normally served in a cocktail glass served in a huge glass for the same price, 5-10pm · Beer and wine only $4

Saturday, November 18

Trade
Doors open 12pm · Huge Happy Hour: Any drink normally served in a cocktail glass served in a huge glass for the same price, 12-10pm · Beer and wine only $4

Sunday, November 19

Trade
Doors open 12pm · Huge Happy Hour: Any drink normally served in a cocktail glass served in a huge glass for the same price, 12-10pm · Beer and wine only $4 Monday, November 20

Monday, November 20

Trade
Doors open 5pm · Huge Happy Hour: Any drink normally served in a cocktail glass served in a huge glass for the same price, 5-10pm · Patio open until 11pm · Beer and wine only $4 Tuesday, November 21

Tuesday, November 21

Trade
Doors open 5pm · Huge Happy Hour: Any drink normally served in a cocktail glass served in a huge glass for the same price, 5-10pm · Beer and wine only $4 Wednesday, November 22

Wednesday, November 22

Trade
Doors open 5pm · Huge Happy Hour: Any drink normally served in a cocktail glass served in a huge glass for the same price, 5-10pm · Beer and wine only $4 · CHURCH presents Wednesday Night Supper · Performances from Bombalicious Eklaver, Christi Anna Tee, and special guests · Music by DJs Keenan Orr, Jess Jackson and WesstheDJ · Hosted by Hellno Kitty Thursday, November 23

Thursday, November 23

Trade
Doors open 7pm · Huge Happy Hour: Any drink normally served in a cocktail glass served in a huge glass for the same price, 7-10pm · Beer and wine only $4

Friday, November 24

Trade
Doors open 5pm · Huge Happy Hour: Any drink normally served in a cocktail glass served in a huge glass for the same price, 5-10pm · Beer and wine only $4

Saturday, November 25

Trade
Doors open 12pm · Huge Happy Hour: Any drink normally served in a cocktail glass served in a huge glass for the same price, 12-10pm · Beer and wine only $4

Sunday, November 26

Trade
Doors open 12pm · Huge Happy Hour: Any drink normally served in a cocktail glass served in a huge glass for the same price, 12-10pm · Beer and wine only $4 Monday, November 27

Monday, November 27

Trade
Doors open 5pm · Huge Happy Hour: Any drink normally served in a cocktail glass served in a huge glass for the same price, 5-10pm · Patio open until 11pm · Beer and wine only $4 Tuesday, November 28

Tuesday, November 28

Trade
Doors open 5pm · Huge Happy Hour: Any drink normally served in a cocktail glass served in a huge glass for the same price, 5-10pm · Beer and wine only $4 Wednesday, November 29

Wednesday, November 29

Trade
Doors open 5pm · Huge Happy Hour: Any drink normally served in a cocktail glass served in a huge glass for the same price, 5-10pm · Beer and wine only $4 Thursday, November 30

Thursday, November 30

Trade
Doors open 5pm · Huge Happy Hour: Any drink normally served in a cocktail glass served in a huge glass for the same price, 5-10pm · Beer and wine only $4

Friday, December 1

Trade
Doors open 5pm · Huge Happy Hour: Any drink normally served in a cocktail glass served in a huge glass for the same price, 5-10pm · Beer and wine only $4


Latest Scene photos:

Click to see these Pics

Trade

Friday, October 6, 2017
Click to see these Pics

GayBash at Trade

Trade
Saturday, July 15, 2017
Click to see these Pics

Gay/Bash

Trade
Saturday, February 18, 2017
Click to see these Pics

Trade's First Birthday

Trade
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
Click to see these Pics

Trade

Saturday, October 5, 2016
Click to see these Pics

Trade

Friday, June 24, 2016
More pictures from this venue:

Go back to List of Bars, Clubs and Restaurants


Database last updated: 07/22/2017
Email corrections:
send to quote Webmaster unquote at this URL

Have you been here? Leave a comment: