Metro Weekly

Nightlife Directory

List of LGBT Clubs & Bars for D.C., Maryland & Virginia

Green Lantern

Downtown
1335 Green Court, NW
Washington, DC 20005
(202) 347-4533
Web site
Twitter feed
Facebook

Located behind lot at 1335 L Street. Metro McPherson Square.

Favorite for: Mostly Men, Leather/levi, Billiards


This Week's Events:

Thursday, May 25

Green Lantern
Happy Hour, 4-9pm · Ladies Drink Free Power Hour, 4-5pm · Shirtless Thursday, 10-11pm · DJs BacK2bACk

Friday, May 26

Green Lantern
Happy Hour, 4-9pm · $5 Smirnoff, all flavors, all night long

Saturday, May 27

Green Lantern
Happy Hour, 4-9pm · $5 Bacardi, all flavors, all night long · JOX: The GL Underwear Party, 9pm-close · $5 Cover (includes clothes check)

Sunday, May 28

Green Lantern
Happy Hour, 4-9pm · Mama's Trailer Park Karaoke downstairs, 9:30pm-close

Monday, May 29

Green Lantern
Happy Hour all night long · Open Mic Night Karaoke with Kevin, 9:30pm-close

Tuesday, May 30

Green Lantern
Happy Hour all night long, 4pm-close

Wednesday, May 31

Green Lantern
Happy Hour all night long, 4pm-close · Bear Yoga with Greg Leo, 6-7pm · $10 per class

Thursday, June 1

Green Lantern
Happy Hour, 4-9pm · Ladies Drink Free Power Hour, 4-5pm · Shirtless Thursday, 10-11pm · DJs BacK2bACk

Friday, June 2

Green Lantern
Happy Hour, 4-9pm · $5 Smirnoff, all flavors, all night long · Otter Den DC presents Otter Crossing, 9pm-3am · $5 Cover after 10pm


Latest Scene photos:

Click to see these Pics

Mr. Green Lantern Competition 2017

Green Lantern
Saturday, April 29, 2017
Click to see these Pics

Onyx's Code Red Fundraiser for Joseph's house

Green Lantern
Saturday, March 25, 2017
Click to see these Pics

Otter Crossing

Green Lantern
Friday, March 3, 2017
Click to see these Pics

Otter Crossing

Green Lantern
Friday, January 6, 2017
Click to see these Pics

Green Lantern

Thursday, October 13, 2016
Click to see these Pics

Green Lantern

Saturday, July 2, 2016
More pictures from this venue:

Go back to List of Bars, Clubs and Restaurants


Database last updated: 04/07/2017
Email corrections:
send to quote Webmaster unquote at this URL

Have you been here? Leave a comment: