Metro Weekly

Nightlife Directory

List of LGBT Clubs & Bars for D.C., Maryland & Virginia

Green Lantern

Downtown
1335 Green Court, NW
Washington, DC 20005
(202) 347-4533
Web site
Twitter feed
Facebook

Located behind lot at 1335 L Street. Metro McPherson Square.

Favorite for: Mostly Men, Leather/levi, Billiards


This Week's Events:

Thursday, November 16

Green Lantern
Happy Hour, 4-9pm · Shirtless Thursday, 10-11pm · Men in Underwear Drink Free, 12-12:30am · DJs BacK2bACk

Friday, November 17

Green Lantern
Happy Hour, 4-9pm · $5 Smirnoff, all flavors, all night long · DJ Lemz presents HUSTLE: Disco Dance, 9:30pm-close · $3 Svedka until 11pm

Saturday, November 18

Green Lantern
Happy Hour, 4-9pm · $5 Bacardi, all flavors, all night long · Bears Can Dance Leather/Jock/Underwear Party, 9pm-close · No Cover

Sunday, November 19

Green Lantern
Happy Hour, 4-9pm · Open Mic Night Karaoke with Kevin downstairs, 9:30pm-close

Monday, November 20

Green Lantern
Happy Hour all night long · Singing with the Sisters: Open Mic Karaoke Night with the Sisters of Perpetual Indulgence, 9:30pm-close

Tuesday, November 21

Green Lantern
Happy Hour all night long, 4pm-close

Wednesday, November 22

Green Lantern
Happy Hour all night long, 4pm-close · Bear Yoga with Greg Leo, 6:30-7:30pm · $10 per class · Lantern Dancers, 9pm-2am · Upstairs opens 9pm · GoGo Boys at 10pm

Thursday, November 23

Green Lantern
Doors open 9pm · Shirtless Thursday, 10-11pm · Men in Underwear Drink Free, 12-12:30am · DJs BacK2bACk

Friday, November 24

Green Lantern
Happy Hour, 4-9pm · $5 Smirnoff, all flavors, all night long · Johny Vasquez and Sylvanna Duvel present UNCUT, 10pm-close · No Cover before 11pm, $10 after

Saturday, November 25

Green Lantern
Happy Hour, 4-9pm · $5 Bacardi, all flavors, all night long · JOX: The GL Underwear Party, 9pm-close · Featuring DJ David Merrill · $5 Cover (includes clothes check)

Sunday, November 26

Green Lantern
Happy Hour, 4-9pm · Open Mic Night Karaoke with Kevin downstairs, 9:30pm-close

Monday, November 27

Green Lantern
Happy Hour all night long · Singing with the Sisters: Open Mic Karaoke Night with the Sisters of Perpetual Indulgence, 9:30pm-close

Tuesday, November 28

Green Lantern
Happy Hour all night long, 4pm-close

Wednesday, November 29

Green Lantern
Happy Hour all night long, 4pm-close · Bear Yoga with Greg Leo, 6:30-7:30pm · $10 per class · Lantern Dancers, 9pm-2am · Upstairs opens 9pm · GoGo Boys at 10pm

Thursday, November 30

Green Lantern
Doors open 9pm · Shirtless Thursday, 10-11pm · Men in Underwear Drink Free, 12-12:30am · DJs BacK2bACk

Friday, December 1

Green Lantern
Happy Hour, 4-9pm · $5 Smirnoff, all flavors, all night long · Naughty Santa Toy Party, 11pm-close · $2,000 in Prizes to be raffled off · $8 Long Islands, $5 Margaritas, $5 Fireball


Latest Scene photos:

Click to see these Pics

Green Lantern

Friday, October 13, 2017
Click to see these Pics

Last Otter Crossing

Green Lantern
Friday, September 1, 2017
Click to see these Pics

Otter Crossing

Green Lantern
Friday, August 4, 2017
Click to see these Pics

Green Lantern's Awesome-Con Unofficial After Party

The Green Lantern
Saturday, June 17, 2017
Click to see these Pics

Mr. Green Lantern Competition 2017

Green Lantern
Saturday, April 29, 2017
Click to see these Pics

Onyx's Code Red Fundraiser for Joseph's house

Green Lantern
Saturday, March 25, 2017
More pictures from this venue:

Go back to List of Bars, Clubs and Restaurants


Database last updated: 07/22/2017
Email corrections:
send to quote Webmaster unquote at this URL

Have you been here? Leave a comment: