Metro Weekly

Nightlife Directory

List of LGBT Clubs & Bars for D.C., Maryland & Virginia

Shaw's Tavern

Shaw
520 Florida Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20001
202-518-4092
Web site
Twitter feed
Facebook

Favorite for: African-American, Restaurant, Both Men & Women


This Week's Events:

Thursday, November 16

Shaw's Tavern
Happy Hour, 4-7pm · $3 Miller Lite, $4 Blue Moon, $5 Rails and House Wines & Half-Priced Pizzas · Football Pitchers of Beer and Food Specials, 7pm-close

Friday, November 17

Shaw's Tavern
Happy Hour, 4-7pm · $3 Miller Lite, $4 Blue Moon, $5 Rails and House Wines & Half-Priced Pizzas

Saturday, November 18

Shaw's Tavern
Brunch with Bottomless Mimosas, 10am-3pm · Happy Hour, 5-7pm · $3 Miller Lite, $4 Blue Moon, $5 Rails and House Wines & Half-Priced Pizzas · Comedy Show, Second Floor, Doors open 7pm

Sunday, November 19

Shaw's Tavern
Brunch with Bottomless Mimosas, 10am-3pm · Stoli Sundays: $5 Stoli Specials with DJ, 3:30pm · Happy Hour, 5-7pm · $3 Miller Lite, $4 Blue Moon, $5 Rails and House Wines & Half-Priced Pizzas

Monday, November 20

Shaw's Tavern
Happy Hour, 4-7pm · $3 Miller Lite, $4 Blue Moon, $5 Rails and House Wines and Half-Priced Pizzas · Shaw Nuff Trivia, with Jeremy, 7:30pm

Tuesday, November 21

Shaw's Tavern
Half-Priced Burgers and Pizzas, 5-10pm · $5 House Wines and $5 Sam Adams · Thanksgiving Drag Bingo, with Miss Kristina Kelly, 8:30pm

Wednesday, November 22

Shaw's Tavern
Happy Hour, 4-7pm · $3 Miller Lite, $4 Blue Moon, $5 Rails and House Wines and Half-Priced Pizzas · Thanksgiving Eve Party, with Piano Bar with Jill, 8pm

Thursday, November 23

Shaw's Tavern
Closed for Thanksgiving

Friday, November 24

Shaw's Tavern
Black Friday Brunch with Bottomless Mimosas, 11am-3pm · Happy Hour, 4-7pm · $3 Miller Lite, $4 Blue Moon, $5 Rails and House Wines & Half-Priced Pizzas

Saturday, November 25

Shaw's Tavern
Brunch with Bottomless Mimosas, 10am-3pm · Happy Hour, 5-7pm · $3 Miller Lite, $4 Blue Moon, $5 Rails and House Wines & Half-Priced Pizzas

Sunday, November 26

Shaw's Tavern
Brunch with Bottomless Mimosas, 10am-3pm · Stoli Sundays: $5 Stoli Specials with DJ, 3:30pm · Happy Hour, 5-7pm · $3 Miller Lite, $4 Blue Moon, $5 Rails and House Wines & Half-Priced Pizzas

Monday, November 27

Shaw's Tavern
Happy Hour, 4-7pm · $3 Miller Lite, $4 Blue Moon, $5 Rails and House Wines and Half-Priced Pizzas · Shaw Nuff Trivia, with Jeremy, 7:30pm

Tuesday, November 28

Shaw's Tavern
Half-Priced Burgers and Pizzas, 5-10pm · $5 House Wines and $5 Sam Adams

Wednesday, November 29

Shaw's Tavern
Happy Hour, 4-7pm · $3 Miller Lite, $4 Blue Moon, $5 Rails and House Wines and Half-Priced Pizzas · Piano Bar with Jill, 8pm

Thursday, November 30

Shaw's Tavern
Happy Hour, 4-7pm · $3 Miller Lite, $4 Blue Moon, $5 Rails and House Wines & Half-Priced Pizzas · Football Pitchers of Beer and Food Specials, 7pm-close

Friday, December 1

Shaw's Tavern
Happy Hour, 4-7pm · $3 Miller Lite, $4 Blue Moon, $5 Rails and House Wines & Half-Priced Pizzas


Latest Scene photos:

Click to see these Pics

Election Night at Shaw's Tavern

Shaw's Tavern
Tuesday, November 8, 2016

Go back to List of Bars, Clubs and Restaurants


Database last updated: 07/22/2017
Email corrections:
send to quote Webmaster unquote at this URL

Have you been here? Leave a comment: